Refresher Course for Additional District & Sessions Judges on "The Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities Act), 1989" to be held on 06.02.2021

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Smt. Rupanjana Chakrabarti	ADJ, 2nd Court, Darjeeling
2	Sk. Mohammad Reza	ADJ, Buniadpur at Gangarampur, Dakshin Dinajpur
3	Smt. Sanchita Sarkar	Judge, 5th Special Court, Calcutta
4	Sri Sandip Chowdhury	ADJ, 4th Court, Jalpaiguri
5	Sri Sanjoy Kumar Das	ADJ, 3rd Court, Coochbehar
6	Sri Sanjib Dey	ADJ, 3rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
7	Sri Santanu Dutta	ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar
8	Sri Santanu Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 1st Court, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
9	Sri Nandan Deb Barman	ADJ, 3rd Court, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
10	Smt. Manjusri Mondal	ADJ, Amta, Howrah
11	Sri Lokesh Pathak	ADJ, 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
12	Sri Somnath Bhattacharyya	ADJ, Tehatta, Nadia
13	Smt. Sonalee Nandy Chakrabarti	ADJ, 4th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
	·	
14	Smt. Varsha Bansal Agarwal	ADJ, 3rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
15	Yasmin Ahmed	ADJ, 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri
16	Smt. Mou Chatterjee	ADJ, 1st Court, Malda
17	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan	ADJ, 2nd Court, Purulia
18	Syed Neyazudding Azad	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purba Bardhaman
19	Smt. Malati Karmakar	ADJ, 4th Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
20	Sri Raja Chatterjee	ADJ, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands
21	Sri Ratan Kumar Das	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum
22	Sri Pradip Banerjee	ADJ, 5 th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
23	Nayyar Azam Khan	ADJ, 1st Court, Jhargram
24	Smt. Nilanjana Chatterjee	ADJ, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
25	Sri Mukul Kumar Kundu	ADJ, 5 th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
26	Mir Rashid Ali	ADJ, Mal, Jalpaiguri
27	Smt. Madhuchhanda Bose	ADJ, 2nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
28	Smt. Kumkum Singha	Judge, 4th Special Court, Calcutta
29 30	Smt. Kaberi Basu Sri Shankar Mani Tripathi	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Bankura ADJ, 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
31	Sri Saugata Chakraborty	ADJ, 3rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
32	Sri Samyajit Mukhopadhyay	Judge, CBI Court No. 2, City Sessions Court,
52		Calcutta
33	Smt. Yogita Gaurisaria	ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia
34	Yasmin Ahmed	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri
35	Sri Sujay Sengupta	ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum
36	Sri Sudipta Bhattacharjee	ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum
37	Sri Somesh Prasad Sinha	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
38	Sri Ambarish Ghosh	ADJ, Re- Designated Court, Paschim Medinipus
39	Sri Anjan Kumar Sengupta	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
40	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Singh	ADJ, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas
41	Ataur Rahaman	ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura
42	Sri Bibhuti Khesong	ADJ, 4th Court, Paschim Medinipur
43	Sri Bikash Baniik	ADJ, 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
44	Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal	ADJ, 1st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
45	Chinmoy Chattopadhyay - II	ADJ, 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
46	Sri Daman Prosad Biswas	ADJ, 1st Court, Serampore, Hooghly
47	Sri Bimal Kanti Bera	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman